GB Snowsport have named the 2020/21 Cross Country Squads ahead of the upcoming season.

The Cross Country Elite Squad is made up of James Clugnet who achieved seven top ten finishes last season, three time Olympian Andrew Musgrave who is making a strong recovery following achilles surgery earlier in the summer and Andrew Young, who narrowly missed the podium in the 1.5km Sprint final in Gaalaa, but who achieved some career best results last season.


Fulls squads below:

ELITE SQUAD James Clugnet, Andrew Musgrave and Andrew Young


PERFORMANCE SQUAD James Slimon, Gabriel Gledhill, Alex Franks-Penty, Hamish Wolfe and Cameron Cruickshank

JUNIOR SQUAD Joseph Rosenfeld, Molly Jefferies, Beinn Horsfall, Tristan Marshall and Samuel Bojarski


Back to news