Coaches & Support team

  • Maddy Hunter

    Park + Pipe & Moguls Programme Manager maddy.hunter@gbsnowsport.com

  • Sophie Morrison

    Olympic Team Manager sophie.morrison@gbsnowsport.com

  • Zak Willis

    Projects, Finance & Governance Manager zak.willis@gbsnowsport.com

  • Alex McKeown

    Performance Scientist alex.mckeown@gbsnowsport.com

  • Alex Bucknall

    FIS Licence & Competition Coordinator alex.bucknall@gbsnowsport.com

  • Lesley Mckenna

    Park & Pipe Programme Manager lesley.mckenna@gbsnowsport.com

  • Andrea Grant

    Financial Controller andrea.grant@gbsnowsport.com

  • Juliet Foster

    Alpine Children's Team Manager juliet.foster@gbsnowsport.com

  • Lucy MacKenzie

    Alpine & Nordic Programme Support Lucy.MacKenzie@gbsnowsport.com

  • James Redpath

    Para Programme Manager james.redpath@gbsnowsport.com

  • Bridget Owen

    GBS Welfare Officer bridget.owen@gbsnowsport.com

  • Jayne Kavanagh

    Head of Paralympic Culture & Operations

  • David Young

    Finance Director

  • Paul Trayner

    Alpine Director

  • Josh Haughton

    Legal Intern

  • Rachel Frazer

    Marketing & Communications Director

  • Mark Ritchie

    Head of Talent

  • Amelia Steele

    Communications Coordinator

  • Chloé Greenwood

    Executive Assistant

  • Dr Jenny Shute MBE

    Youth & Children's Alpine Consultant

  • Pat Sharples

    Head of Coaching

  • Helen Galashan

    Performance Lifestyle Advisor

  • Lawrence Sonvico

    Lead Physiotherapist

  • Jack Birch

    Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach

  • Hamish McKnight

    GB Park & Pipe Head Snowboard Coach

  • Jamie Matthew

    GB Park & Pipe Head Ski Coach

  • Jack Shackleton

    GB Park & Pipe Assistant Snowboard Coach

  • Alison Robb

    GB Park & Pipe Team Physiotherapist

  • Reinhard Fernsebner

    GB Alpine Head Coach

  • Tristan Glasse-Davies

    Tristan Glasse-Davies

    GB Alpine Men's WC Head Coach

  • Stefan Leitner

    GB Alpine Europa Cup Coach

  • Jai Geyer

    GB Alpine Men's WC Coach

  • Simone Calissano

    GB Alpine Ladies' WC Coach

  • Mario Rafetzeder

    GB Alpine Europa Cup Coach

  • Alasdair Morton

    GB Alpine Men's WC Technician

  • Jo-Aleksander Lænn

    GB Cross Country Wax Technician

  • Jostein Vinjerui

    GB Cross Country Team Manager & Coach

  • Hans Kristian Stadheim

    GB Cross Country Endurance Performance Coach

  • Guillaume Nantermod

    GB Ski & Snowboard Cross Head Coach

  • Jerome Choupin

    GB World Cup Snowboard Cross Coach

  • Bertrand Couette

    GB Moguls Head Coach

  • Seb Mansart

    GB Telemark Head Coach

  • Hammy Morison

    Para Alpine Performance Coach

  • Jo Ryding

    Para Alpine Performance Coach

  • Array

    John Clark

    Para Alpine Lead Coach

  • Kieran Jones

    Para Nordic Lead Coach

  • Simon Allanson

    Para Nordic Lead Coach

  • Kai Simenstad

    Para Nordic Wax Tech

  • Arvid Nelson

    Para Nordic Wax Tech/Ski Tester

  • Millar Reid

    GB Speed Ski Head Coach & Discipline Committee Chair

  • James Sweet

    Para Snowboard Lead Coach

  • Mark Scorgie

    Para Snowboard Assistant Coach/ Wax Tech

  • Prof Mike Loosemore

    GBS Chief Medical Officer

  • Colin Holden

    Snowboard Discipline Committee Chairman

  • Scott MacBain

    Para Alpine Wax Tech

  • Iain Mackay

    Freestyle Discipline Committee Chairman

  • Adrian Pery

    Telemark Discipline Committee Chairman

  • Christian Ewald

    Nordic Discipline Committee Chairman

  • Kearnan Myall

    Performance Lifestyle Advisor